\\ E P I S O D E S \\

This is where all of the Veronica Mars Season 4 episodes are indexed, just click on the episode title to read the episode.

4.01 'What Goes Around, Comes Around'

Release Date: August 02, 2007
Episode Summary: BLACK MAIL IN THE FBI. On her internship at the FBI in Virginia, Veronica Mars is at the top of her game. In a competition to find who is the best of the best amongst the interns, the players are starting to get dirty – and Veronica’s roommate (guest star Maggie Grace, “Lost”) finds herself getting blackmailed. While investigating the case, however, the tables are turned when Veronica is blamed for the photographs and she must clear her name and bring the true culprit to justice – or get kicked out of the program.

Meanwhile: Logan begins to have strange dreams and questions Keith about what really happened to Kendall Casablancas (guest star Charisma Carpenter, “Angel”); Keith exercises his power as Sheriff; Mac and Parker desperately search for a way to pass the time until classes start; and Wallace receives news of his father.

4.02 'Life on Mars'

Release Date: August ??, 2007
Episode Summary: ???